Agents

We have a professional team of agents that can help every one of your needs in Real Estate. Whether you are looking to sell or to buy, our agents can make it easy for you and get you the best deal. Take a look at our agents profiles below and contact one of us. You can also contact us here and we will get an agent to contact you right away.

Fong Her

Fong Her
Broker
651-755-7165
fong.her@herizonone.com

Fue Her

Fue Her
Agent
651-890-2815
fue.her@herizonone.com

Peter C Vang

Peter C Vang
Agent
651-343-3577
vangp25@gmail.com

Herizon Placement Image

Tilak Pokwal
Agent
651-621-9019
tilpokwal@yahoo.com

Herizon Placement Image

Khou Vang
Agent
612-414-8058
annie.vang04@gmail.com
Herizon Placement Image
Chai Thao
Agent
612-730-1276
cthao28@yahoo.com
Herizon Placement Image
Mai Yia Xiong
Agent
651-331-9351
mxiong85@hotmail.com
Zonghlub Yang
Zonghlub Yang
Agent
651-447-1484
zonghlub.yang@herizonone.com
Herizon Placement Image
Jesse K Heu
Agent
651-315-6265
jesse.heu@herizoneone.com

Dao Vang

Dao Vang
Agent
920-540-5132
dao.vang@herizoneone.com

Herizon Placement Image

Sue Lor
Agent
612-839-4567
lor.sue1@gmail.com

Sussiane N Herr
Agent
651-276-7041
snherr@hotmail.com

Herizon Placement Image

Jay (Xue) Vue
Agent
651-315-0252
jay.vue.realtor@gmail.com

Herizon Placement Image

Kaola Yang
Agent
651-214-8313
kaolayang@gmail.com

Herizon Placement Image

Shawn Va Tou Yang
Agent
612-385-5077
shawn3813@yahoo.com

Herizon Placement Image

Thomas J Young
Agent
651-890-2250
tomjayyoung@yahoo.com

Herizon Placement Image

Peter J Herr
Agent
651-470-4130
herrjustice@aol.com

Herizon Placement Image

Nkaj Teev Thomas Yang
Agent
509-868-1942
nkajteevthomas.yang@hotmail.com